Prathibha 2019 Inauguration

Srinivas Institute of Technology’s “Prathibha 2019” was inaugurated on 31.01.2019. This two days function was inaugurated by Dr.Shrinivasa Mayya D, Principal and President of the function, Srinivas Institute of Technology, Mangalore. Speaking on the occasion he highlighted that students should grab every opportunity through these platforms. He also opined that students should recognize their own talents and outshine by participating in such competitions. Prof. Sumana V S cultural coordinator gave brief introduction about Prathibha, She also motivated students to actively participate in various events. Ms. Sonali Lokanath A. welcomed the gathering and Ms.Niriksha presented the vote of thanks. Mr.Prajnesh Shetty and Ms Delvin D’Mello was the master of ceremony of the program. After the Inaugural function all the audience took oath about “National Integrity” which was delivered by Mr. Harsha Raj, Office Superintendent, Srinivas Institute of Technology Mangalore.

Prathibha 2019 was held for two days on 31st of January and 1st of February. Students in enormous numbers participated in various competitions like dance, singing, drawing, cooking without fire, collage, Turn the coat, face painting, Tattoo art, Dum Charades, variety, Mehendi, Mad ads, Dress Designing, mime show, Rangoli, Pick and act and Pick and talk etc. Winners were awarded with exiting prizes during the valedictory function.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *