Congratulations to Nithin Joshuva and Md Gowspeer secured first place in Hackathon

Mr Nithin Joshuva of Marine Engineering dept and Mr Md Gowspeer of Mechanical Engineering secured first place in “Artificial neural network – Hackathon” held at Yenepoya Institute of technology on 30.01.2020 conducted by Dr Srikantha prabhu, Manipal institute of technology.
Nearly 50 faculties from various colleges took part in the Faculty development program. Dr Satisha, HOD Mechanical Engineering, YIT and Dr Sreenivasa, Mechanical Department, UBDT Davangere, honoured the merit winners.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *